The Heart of Adoption

Call Me Loved
The Forgotten (Co-written w/Sean Smith)
Thank You for Giving Me A Chance (R. Jason/ B.Wright; Duet w/Carrigan Bradley)
Always Be Mom and Dad
I Gave You Away
Child of My Heart (duet w/Tommy Brandt)
Who's My Daddy? (Featuring EJ Avery)
The Heart of Adoption (Written with Greg McDougal, Robert Jason)
What Love Will Do (Co-written w/Bonnie Keen, Kim McLean, Robert Jason; Featuring Bonnie Keen & Becky Wright)
Entertaining Angels, Unaware