From Hull With Love

1. Amazing Days
2. Jesus It's You
3. Worthy Are You Lord
4. Thy Kingdom Come
5. Wake Up!
6. Jesus I Love You (Emmanuel)
7.Your Grace Amazes ME
8. Ask For the Nations
9. My God Does Miracles
10 You Are Wonderful
11. Open The Windows Of Heaven
12. I'd Do It All Again
13. You Know Everything About Me