To The Lord of Heaven And Earth (LIVE)

1. Introduction
2. God of Wonders
3. Lord I LIft Your Name On High
4. There Is None Like You
5. The Wonderful Cross
6. Remember
7. Lead Me To Calvary
8. You Are My King (Amazing Love)
9. He Is Lord
10. You're Worthy of My Praise
11. Trading My Sorrows
12. Thank You Jesus